HomeNewsClub News2016/17 Players Of The Year

2016/17 Players Of The Year

Congratulation to Jake Cottrell, Jordan Darr and Danny Squires who collected the player of the year awards for their respective sides.

Jake Cottrell retaining the Supporters Player of the Year award he collected last season and also lifting the prestigeuos Players Player of the Year trophy.  Scott Leather collected the supporters runner-up award.

Jordan Darr collected the award from the development squad while Danny Squires collected the under 18’s award.

Jake Cottrell receiving his award from Trust Chairman Ryan Modlin and Commercial Manager John Derbyshire


Jordan Darr collects the development squad award


Danny Squires collects the academy squad award


The development squad with club chairman Ken Wright and their Lancashire League title trophy 


The developement squad receive a cheque from the supporters trust

AddThis Social Bookmark Button

Facebook Twitter AudioBoom Instagram

Next @ Victory Park

Saturday December 16th
Buildbase FA Trophy
1st Round

Tuesday December 26th
Boxing Day

On Our Travels

Saturday December 23rd

Monday January 1st
New Years Day